Live In Springfield, MO – Hanson Tour 2022


Did you go to this show and want to relive it?  Did you make a mistake and miss this show, but you really wanna hear it over and over again?  Welp, that’s what live recordings are for!  Pick this up and listen as many times as your heart desires.

Quick Checkout


From the August 16, 2022 show at the Gillioz Theatre in Springfield, MO

Track Listing:

  1. Beautiful Sound
  2. Annalee
  3. Ain’t My Time (Pancho’s Song)
  4. Oh My
  5. Pretty Things
  6. Forever And Seventeen (All Too Well)
  7. Lost My Heart In Tupelo